“Everyone loves a blog…

It’s big and full of words…

It’s a blog… “

It seems today everyone has a blog, including pigeons. So why did it take Anime London so long to get one? Well finding the right software since I code most of the pages myself. Mostly news covered most of the news worthy stuff. Considering it’s one the top pages on the site justifies it’s exsistance. It’s just keeping the rest of the sites contents up to date has been a chore.

Hopefully I can add more content and draw attention to new content when it’s added to the website in general.

Also several sections were left lacking due to neglect. bento OTAKU section hasn’t been updated for a year. I was planning random Cosplay pics. Other new sections like podcasting and con reports from my cellphone. Posts I have written elsewhere.
It might take a bit but it’s a learning experience. Not to meantion that the content remains on Anime London website with no ads. After all, …

“Everyone loves a blog”

