Archive for June 1, 2006


Yes, I took me all most of the day for me to process over 300 megs of pictures, videos to produce con report and galleries for Sunday May 28th. It was worth it.

Kick Start

Particularly, this video which was was stuck on Memory Stick and my old card reader couldn’t read it. Every other copy of this stunt on digital camera or miniDV tape was cut off. So I was glad that I could simply plug my camcorder using USB cable instead of Wirewire to download this wonderful clip. Andrew Dagazzo, you rock! Enjoy Kick Start.

I managed to get video clips taken with my digital camera and post each in their respective days. I still have tons of photos and video from masquerade to plow through.

Disco Ninja Turtle
Disco Ninja Turtle

All my videos are encoded with WMV9. Videos include Eyeshield21, video gaming, Cosplay Wrestling … WTF?! To find out about that, you’ll have to go through Saturday’s report.