I’ve been allowing too many things to slide of late. I must apologize. One of them is posting notices of anime reviews we do at every meeting and we got alot of them over the years. 75 shows to my count so far and there were tons before we started the review process.

Of course, with updating the form on through the years, it is not as simple as just taking the time-date and knowing which show was shown when. Though through the backups, I have tracked down the dates correctly there is about 14 shows I yet to figure the correct date we watched them. It’s just a matter of some detective work.

I try to get all of 2006 reviews posted in our blog by weekend. Each will contain a single review of the show by one of our members.

UPDATE: Completed catching up to 2006 reviews as of tonight. (Now if video editing was as easy.)

