I wasn’t surprise to get an automated email that Anime London’s webspace had exceeded it’s limit. I had stuck up a temporary file for a friend and opps.

Not that my provider of space cares. He knows our bandwidth and our site is hardly of his other clients. Site like this is mostly evening traffic while business traffic is mostly days. Our bandwidth is no where near a business client.

Still it is something to be hitting the half gig mark. Forums and blog hardly make a dent in that space. It’s pure pictures and some videos (pre-Youtube) that take up the space.

I guess I should do some housekeeping. That what’s Christmas time usually is for me. Fixing the site again. While I ponder wheither to cut older galleries or simply rewrite or re-enocde is a question.

Should I take the older galleries offline? Hmm?

