As I convert another section, Hot Links, of Anime London main site over to blog, here is a link to an exceptional papercraft website.

As posted in Forums links section ….

While checking out 4chan’s papercraft section, I found a link to anime character papercraft. This site only has recent and couple of past paper models. This one of Belldandy is in the ‘Re-Up-Loading’ section.

Pretty impressive model which also has parts for a standing version.

Unfortunely my ink printer is giving me grief by not printing magenta to get flesh tones. Shouldn’t have let it sit. I should know better.

It’s a pretty complicated model. Not something you bash together overnight. Still when I bought my inkcarts at refill place on Richmond, I told him about papercrafts and our club. He wanted to do a link exchange. While I haven’t finalized that, I did hand him my card with the freepapertoys.com site URL

You can find Belldandy paper model along with others at http://mizuirogakuen.hp.infoseek.co.jp/.

Please note the site is in Japanese only.

DISCLAIMER: Anime London can not issure that any offsite content is ‘kitsuneko’ safe. Please browse with care.

