Well I finally got throught the smallest of the three galleries and got the webpages up for Fan Expo. I have got the pictures for the Masquerade report just haven’t conposed it yet. Extra pictures with thumbnails are there. Just not connected.

Well I finally got throught the smallest of the three galleries and got the webpages up for Fan Expo. I have got the pictures for the Masquerade report just haven’t conposed it yet. Extra pictures with thumbnails are there. Just not connected.

Masquerade Gallery

I will be trying to get through Friday’s and Saturday’s pictures quickly then start scanning the biz cards of the artists.

Since it is the long weekend, I will be trying to get through the backlog of video by at least doing the first pass to burn onto data DVDs for later editting in the second pass.]Masquerade Gallery

I will be trying to get through Friday’s and Saturday’s pictures quickly then start scanning the biz cards of the artists.

Since it is the long weekend, I will be trying to get through the backlog of video by at least doing the first pass to burn onto data DVDs for later editting in the second pass.

