I just got back from the March Toronto Anime Con and I must say it was good time.
I manage to meet up with JediMaster at the bus terminal and we sat together for the trip down (and back).

It was good to meet people again. I talked to several store at the show and signed up one store and had a couple others interested in the Manga List project. The more stores that are on each page of each manga help raise the search rating for that book. It will be alot easier considering that a majority of the manga titles are already online.

Cosplay Idol was short this year … total about 45 minutes from start to finish. There was a complete cast of Kuroshitsuji doing a skit. The fans girls screamed as the cosplayer playing Sabastian took to the stage.

I grabbed a coffee at Timmy’s and made it to the terminal for the 8:30 bus back. I got lots of pictures and videos.

All in all not a bad con. I wished I got more accomplished. Too bad I not able to do Sunday.

A reminder for con goers to tag their Flickr photos with the tag, m-tac09 to be seen on the flickr page.

