Once again I made a journey… a 24 hour journey. Leaving 3 am and returning…. 3 am from a con. It did give an unique view of a day of Fan Expo from the view of MTCC, Metro Toronto Convention Center. From 6 am, where the staff were finishing cleaning the halls to once agian the halls being empty late at night after the masquerade … and a WHOLE lot of people in between.

I wish to thank Andrew and Rosanna for their kindness of making their booth, Akui: Ill-intent the check point for Anime London members during the con. I have tons of photos and artist alley biz cards to go through. (The pile of biz cards is over 2 inches tall.)

I also manage to help promote Digital Interactive Gaming London or digLondon. It’s an gaming development convention coming up this November 3rd and 4th 2009.  Last year had UBIsoft as the main speaker and presented a unique view of gaming from the other side of the console.
The masquerade had problems with their video feed to the green room so the pressure is on to edit this years masquerade. I will do my best.

So it’s time for the caffeine and getting down to backing up the photos taken before anything else.

