We came to Digital Interactive Gaming London with a suitcase full of game controllers and the gamers were happy. Even more when I ran home and brought back 3 Gamecube controllers. Why?  Because you can’t play Smash Bros Brawl right without the right controller. Players fought over and over but more so for the only original Gamecube controller that I had available. Once they had the controllers, that Wii and Smash Bros was brawling all day. I ended up buying another for tomorrow. Sadly the 4th controller is not an original controller either.

We also had 2 Xbox360 and 2 PS3 dualshock3 controllers as well. Some of the other controllers did not work well. Like the 3rd party PS3 controllers and the only Wii controller I had. Still I had a good time along with the rest of the people in the game room.

